πŸ’° Camping near Emerald Casino - Forum Topic

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days πŸ’°

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

For more information please contact [email protected] For every night booked in one of these comfortable, stylish chalets, you'll receive complimentary​.


Enjoy!
Caravan Site | Accommodation | Emerald Resort & Casino
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Emerald Resort and Casino - People, Planet, Play Swim Initiative

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Emerald Resort & Casino: Worst camping experience ever! - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Emerald Resort & Casino at.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Emerald Resort and Casino Video

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Emerald Resort & Casino: Worst camping experience ever! - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Emerald Resort & Casino at.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Emerald Resort & Casino Family Destination

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Hi Can anyone recommend a camping place near Emerald Casino in Vereeniging? Daddy's deal has a nice deal on today, perfect for a family.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Emerald Resort and Casino

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Emerald River Resort services and camping experience is not what we expected. We booked with Emerald Emerald Resort & Casino's reply.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Barbel caught and released at Emerald Casino

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Situated in Vanderbijlpark, Emerald Resort & Casino features air-conditioned rooms and free private parking.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Emerald Cove Resort - RV Camping on the Colorado River

πŸ’

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Current accommodation rates and special offers for Emerald Resort & Casino in Vanderbijlpark / Stay tonight from R per night. Includes booking.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Take a peek at the swanky new Emerald Queen Casino

πŸ’

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Emerald Resort & Casino: Worst camping experience ever! - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Emerald Resort & Casino at.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Aquadome Lifeguards having fun (Emerald resort and casino)

πŸ’

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Emerald Resort & Casino: Worst camping experience ever! - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Emerald Resort & Casino at.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Emerald Happy

πŸ’

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Current accommodation rates and special offers for Emerald Resort & Casino in Vanderbijlpark / Stay tonight from R per night. Includes booking.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Barbel caught on the Vaal River at Emerald Casino pt1

The chalets get 1 star and other facilities around the resort get 4 stars. The adventure complex gets 4 stars, the chalets get a zero. See all 1, reviews. Constructive feedback is always appreciated. Good value for money, perfect place to unwind from the busy city life,. Hello stienekertauben Thank you so much for your complimentary review of the team and rating us so highly on TripAdvisor. Riverside Sun. Road Lodge Southgate. I will most certainly pass on your compliments to team as it's important for them. Ingwe Guest Lodge. Indaba Hotel. Traveler rating.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Averaging at 2 stars. By this time my 3yr son was very irritated By this time my 3yr son was very irritated as he was bored with all the waiting and the rain was approaching fast and we still had to erect the tent. Hello keletso n Thank you for your review and comments. Our team members are completely aware that you, our guest, are the most important asset that we have at the Resort and I'm extremely pleased that you had such a good experience. Many calls later I still had not spoken to the bookings desk again. Free Wifi. As you, our guest are most important to us, I would have liked the opportunity for the team to remedy this situation. I am disappointed that you found the accommodation to be subpar and can assure you that your comments will be taken up with the various management structures immediately. Free parking. The river is certainly not in walking distance for a 3yr old and neither is the pool, which is hidden away and there were no "lifeguards" on duty and the posted signed indicated. Lots of work needed. Worst camping experience ever! The fridge barely worked and pests were the order of the day. Filter reviews. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely pass your compliments on to them. The beds were however comfortable and that was the only pro in the chalet. It was our pleasure to host you and look forward to welcoming you back for more! More Show less. The silence was deafening - I loved every second of it! The grass was up to calf height in places. Several people pushed in front at the counter and this was totally ignored by the reception desk and they were helped first. We look forward to seeing you again soon! A clean and pristine chalet welcomed me every afternoon. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Don't go! After checking in and paying for my stay which was expensive, I asked where the pool and entertainment area for the kids was and I was told "You'll find it". I apologise that your experience did not live up to your expectations or our normal high standards. Then came the shocker, it appears that the industrial generator for the complex is situated in the centre of the camping area. We appreciate your input. I will do it over and over again We really appreciate your kind words. Top Rated. I was then led to the counter where I was told by the counter staff that they were "fully booked". Lord's Signature Hotel. Date of stay: February Room tip: Don't Camp! View more hotels in Vanderbijlpark. Like saving money? We search up to sites for the lowest prices. The campsites are sparse to be frank and very open and exposed for camping and only one 1 campsite occupied! Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. This is excessively loud and it's impossible to communicate at the camp sites while this is running, never mind getting a 3yr old to sleep. I am disappointed that you found camping facilities to be subpar and will pass on your comments to the various management structures to ensure that this is remedied. Out of frustration I decided to just go and see what I find. Riviera on Vaal Resort. Lowest prices for your stay. With no rates on the website and the online booking claiming that the campsites were fully booked. View Hotel. After about an hour someone came from the back and asked if they could assist me. The chalets were quite disappointing. We enjoy providing our guests with all those little extras as it is always the small things in life that makes the difference. On arrival, the queue at the reception took longer than the drive there, literally. I am disappointed that you found the accommodation at River Resort to be subpar and will pass on your comments to the various management structures to ensure that this is remedied. The peace and tranquility of the surroundings and the coolness of the wind through the leafy trees massaged away the stresses of my work day. Show Prices. Nearby Hotels. The Shakespeare Inn. The jungle gym was full of water and inaccessible to kids. The living room had comfortable seating places for 3 adults in a 4 sleeper 2 bedroom chalet. Breakfast included. My experiences starting with trying to get information about the camping facilities. The kitchen was dirty with permanent dirt marks on the cream tiles. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. Adventure Awaits! I am pleased that the Resort and entertainment facilities were good and received a good rating from you, but apologise that your experience at the Chalets did not live up to your expectations or our normal high standards. The pool on the other hand was quite lovely, we also gained access to the main hotel's pool, the resort's shuttle service and the game drive which was lovely. Free Internet. Thank GaryTuch. Hello GaryTuch Thank you for your review and comments. This is no surprise as nobody was there. We walked in, walked out and checked right out interesting to see someone mentioned below that they contemplated doing the same thing. The bathrooms and kitchen area were neglected and dirty. I love the way that you describe the peace and tranquility at the Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Friendly staff! Very dated, tiles all scuffed, couches greasy from decades of use, and to top it all, dirty beds clean but floors dirty. Hello TravelLover Thank you for your review and comments. I then tried to call the reservations desk, after hours literally of waiting on the line and dropped calls, I eventually got hold of the person doing the bookings. Reviews 1, Write a review. She then emailed me a "reservation confirmation". We look forward to welcoming you back soon. They claimed that the campsites were full, however couldn't tell me what the booking process was and that I had to book. SUN1 Vereeniging. Thank you too for the 4 stars that you awarded the Resort, but apologise that your accommodation experience did not live up to your expectations or our normal high standards. This did not confirm gate times or office hours for camping. Report response as inappropriate Thank you.